A Handful of Memories Album – EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT

$25.00 $20.00

SKU: 2017album Category: Tags: , , ,


Album will be available for collection from the main gate upon arrival.

Official receipt & photo ID required. Only the person whose name appears on the receipt can collect album.

Track Listing

01  Adam Kilpatrick  –  Jose Cuervo

02  Bryen Willems – Lets Be in Love

03 Tracy Killeen – Metrosexual Craze

04  Bruce McCumstie – Who’s got The Pub In Sydney Now

05  Andy Abra – Johnny Cash Medley

06  Simply Bushed – Making Hay

07  Chad Shuttleworth – This Is How We Roll

08  Anita Ree – Long Way round

09  Pete Denahy – Singin’Shoes

10  Roo Arcus – Aint No Suit

11  Graham Rodger – Doing My Best To Make It Home Tonight

12  Lee Forster – Lets Get Lost

13  Jonny Taylor – Break Free

Terms and Conditions

No refunds, exchanges or credit card cancellations
All sales final


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Handful of Memories Album – EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT”

Your email address will not be published.